Raton Schools District Office

Administration Office
1550 Tiger Circle
Raton, NM 87740
Phone: 575-445-9111
Fax: 575-445-5641

Regular Office Hours
7:00- 4:00 / Mon-Thurs
7:00-2:00 / Friday


Administration Staff

Superintendent– Andy Ortiz / ext #1201
andy.ortiz@ratonschools.com

Supt. Secretary/ HR– Karen Walton / ext#1200
karen.walton@ratonschools.com

Business Manager-Lita Sanchez / ext#1203
lita.sanchez@ratonschools.com

Accounts Payable Officer-Robin Martinez / ext#1202
robin.martinez@ratonschools.com

Payroll Specialist– Kayln Jaramillo / ext#1204
kayln.jaramillo@ratonschools.com

Transportation Director– Sharon Ortega / 575-445-9510
sharon.ortega@ratonschools.com

Maintenance Director– Ben Munden / 575-447-5959
ben.munden@ratonschools.com